Hauls

Primark Haul: October 2016

So I may have or may not have fallen back into Primark what can I say the store just sucks me in as I walk past!

 

The item I actually went into Primark was a scarf it’s getting colder here in the UK and I don’t actually own a new scarf ( SHOCK HORROR ) I know, I found this beautiful tartan one which is massive hence the price of £7 but it will be perfect to snuggle up in winter.

scarf-xscarf

Since I was in the jewellery and hat section I decided to check out some of the autumn jewellery and found this beautiful set of chokers a deep red wine velvet one ( my favourite if you haven’t guessed that yet from my past haul ) and a thin black one with a clear gem. £2

I than came across this pack of 3 septum rings a septum piercing is something I have always wanted but I don’t really want the pain that comes with it so these were a great alternative at a great price! £1.50

chokerseptum

Since I do about five laps around a shop whilst shopping please tell me i’m not the only one I ended back in the hat section were I found this beautiful beanie that would go perfectly with my scarf for £3 I couldn’t say no.

beanie-onbeanie

I then noticed Primark has really upped their makeup game recently they had some amazing stuff! I picked up this beautiful glitter eye shadow pallet for only £4 and I really can’t wait to dive into it is so perfect for the up coming Christmas season.

glitter-fullglitterglitter-swatches

I than noticed Primark have brought out their own matte liquid lipsticks and I am a sucker for matte lipsticks of any kind I picked up a metal liquid lipstick which I have never herd of before but it looked amazing and again I thought how good it would look in the winter season! I than picked up a normal matte liquid lipstick,  the shades I got were goddess – metal and karla – normal matte for £2 each.

lipsticklipstick-swatches

Speaking of Christmas Primark have the most amazing Christmas range in already for anyone who knows me personally knows that my partner of 3 years calls me Minnie after Minnie mouse so when I saw these Christmas decorations I had to get them for our tree I fell in love instantly. £4

minnie-mouse-2minnie-mouse

The last thing I got was actually bought for me by my lovely other half it is this beautiful parker jacket that is so soft and will keep me warm throughout the colder months. £25

parker-close-upparker-on

 

That’s all for my Primark haul, as always thanks for reading

Mermaidmoonchild,

x

4 thoughts on “Primark Haul: October 2016

Leave a Reply

