christmas

I Am Officially Doing Blogmas!!!

After a lot of thinking and going back and forth with this idea I finally decided, that to celebrate my favourite time of the year I would be doing blogmas! I love Christmas and anyone who knows me knows I love Christmas and the fact I have been talking about it since September ( sorry ). I will be doing a blog post each day up until Christmas day!

12391999_10205689014487821_5838289729139724096_n

Here is a photo of my bedroom last year on Christmas eve! sorry for the poor qauilty I had an Ipone 4 back then! I am going to start prepairing some blog post ready for blogmas, so if you have any posts you would like to see then leave a comment below!

As always thank you for reading, are you planning on doing blogmas?,

Mermaidmoonchild,

x

13 thoughts on “I Am Officially Doing Blogmas!!!

Leave a Reply

