christmas

Blogmas Day 20: German Christmas Market

Can you believe I have never been to a Christmas market until this year, this year I went to my local German Christmas market in Leeds. I thought I would share my photographs I took of my evening, if you don’t feel Christmassy yet than I recommend you go visit a Christmas market because between the festive cheer of people, the food and the lights its really hard not to feel that Christmas spirit.

Image may contain: 1 person, hat and close-up

Image may contain: 2 people, close-up

First of all can we talk about how beautiful the tree is behind me in the shopping centre, I love the fact the town around me have made such effort for Christmas.

Image may contain: one or more people and outdoor

No automatic alt text available.

Image may contain: one or more people, indoor and outdoor

Image may contain: one or more people and night

Image may contain: night, tree and outdoor

Image may contain: one or more people and night

Image may contain: food

No automatic alt text available.

Image may contain: night and indoor

Image may contain: indoor

Image may contain: 1 person

I honestly hope you don’t mind another photo heavy post  but the market was to beautiful not to spam you with photographs. As always thank you for reading & Merry Christmas.

Mermaidmoonchild,

x

Leave a Reply

