personal

Instagram Weekly Round up

Hello everyone I thought would start a weekly blog post where I round up all my Instagram posts of the week and post them on my blog, as a part of visual diary I have seen other bloggers do this and thought it would be fun to look back on.

2nd-8th January 2017

Image may contain: one or more people and close-up

This was actually a throw back to wedding me and Dylan went to last summer, I can’t believe how short my hair was on this!

No automatic alt text available.

New vegan makeup brushes I got for Christmas I didn’t even want to use them because they looked to pretty clean, and we all know how annoying it is to clean are makeup brushes.

Image may contain: 1 person, stripes and indoor

Oh look another throwback but this time I was talking about how much I missed my long hair and instead of chopping it off again I will in fact be growing it back again, also can I have this body confidence back again?

No automatic alt text available.

This week was the week of make up I tried all my new Christmas makeup which included this Kat Von D collection I will be reviewing this on the blog soon.

Image may contain: make-up

My Jeffree Star collection is growing one lipstick at a time, I actually order two more today but shhh don’t tell my bank account.

Image may contain: 3 people

I plan on doing live videos on Facebook soon and spent over an hour clearing out Facebook ‘friends’ who I added when I was 14 and now at the age of almost 20 I find annoying to have people I don’t relate to or know on it, if you are a fellow blogger feel free to add me.

Image may contain: 2 people, stripes and selfie

It wouldn’t be an Instagram weekly round up without a selfie right?

No automatic alt text available.

If you ever miss one of my posts I always keep my Instagram up to date on blog posts that I do.

No automatic alt text available.

This was my first bath since getting my tattoo last month because I was told no baths for 8 days and it felt like HEAVEN!

Image may contain: 1 person, indoor

And finally, my love.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mermaidmoonchild_/?hl=en

As always thank you for reading,

Mermaidmoonchild

x

15 thoughts on “Instagram Weekly Round up

Leave a Reply

