fashion

Spring Collective Haul

Hellooo everyone! I put up a little poll on Twitter asking what you wanted to see and you guys voted for a collective haul, this haul is made up of items that I have bought over the past month and even did a little bit of a blogger 2014 move when I try on some of the outfits in my bedroom.

As winter has come and gone and spring is finally here that meant one thing CLOTHES SHOPPING!!! I am someone who loves a good bargain and will shop at places like Primark, or have a good old hunt in the charity shops you’d be surprised at what amazing things are hiding in there if you look properly.

spring 1spring 12spring 13spring 14

All the clothes I am wearing in this photo set are from a charity shop would you believe it or not, my favourite find was the ripped distressed denim jeans which I think will look good in the days where its warm but not warm for shorts. The long sleeve I am wearing is also from charity shop I paid £1.99 for the top and £5 for the jeans..Bargain!

spring 20spring 19

I am loving the ripped jeans and fish net tights look, as always I am late to the party with this one but honestly finding jeans is impossible for me as I like my jeans to fit my bum,waist and hips just right.

spring 15spring 17spring 16

I found this black new look turtle neck in one of my local charity shops with the tags still attached and I only paid £1!! If you haven’t already I would highly recommend checking out your local charity shops not only are you getting a bargain outfit but you’re also giving back.

spring 18

Again another amazing charity shop find was these chunky lace up boots, I paid £5 for these so not bad for some shoes I will wear to death.

spring 7spring 3spring 2spring 11spring 9spring 6

Next up is makeup…lets be real here I think I have an addiction to buying liquid matte lipsticks I have so many now but I can’t help but buy more, Beauty Bay had an offer on Jeffree Star cosmetics where you spent over £30 and got a free skin frost who am I to turn down an offer like that! I got two liquid lipsticks in the shades posh spice the grey toned nude and then androgyny the deep purple red and then the free skin frost in the shade dark horse ( I have been singing Katy Perry dark horse since I got the highlighter help!!!)

spring 10spring 8

Finally I got more liquid lipsticks oh haha! I picked the pink toned one up from Primark as I don’t have a shade like it, it’s in the shade ‘ Kim ‘ and the bottom liquid lipstick is from MUA recently my local Superdrug has been re-vamped and has so much more product range now.

This is my little collective haul so I hope you enjoyed and as always thanks for reading, until next time.

Mermaidmoonchild

x

 

10 thoughts on “Spring Collective Haul

Leave a Reply

