Hauls

Hell On shirts: Small Business Of the Month

So as you know each month I’m going to be show casing a small business, everyone is too quick to go for a fast fashion and in the process miss some absolute gems!

This months small business of the month is hell on shirts, they design and print graphic tee’s with vintage or horror style designs. I came across hell on shirts on Instagram when they shared there lost boys shirt design I was utterly obsessed so I had to have it.

All t-shirts are one offs and only available for a weeks pre-order and around 3 weeks later you get your shirt, as they have to send them to the printers, but they are well and truly worth the wait.

I’m in the process of waiting for my beetle juice T-shirt and I’m going to order the Edward scissor hands one, basically I want the whole lot. Don’t forget to check hell on shirts over on Instagram!

Thanks for reading until next time,

Hayl

One thought on “Hell On shirts: Small Business Of the Month

Leave a comment