christmas

Merry Gothmas: A Christmas Gift Guide

Hello, since it’s basically Christmas I thought I’d do my typical gift guide I do every year but this time with a twist! A spooky twist, this year I’m starting off my gift guides with one that’s tailored to the alternative man or women in your life! And not only that all these products are featured from a small business!

1.bones Cult:

Bones Cult sell everything from jewellery to alternative clothing, I wear my barb wire hoops all day everyday!

2. Alien Queen Crafts:

From hand painted plaques to creepy cross stitches you’ll be sure to find the best creepy presents this Christmas.

3. littlehexshop

I’m obsessed with the little hex shops resin creations, they make the perfect stocking stuffer

4. witch crafts

Offering the cutest handmade candles and prints, she has lots of fan themed prints for sale.

5. steel tooth store

The best bad ass accessories that are all hand made right here in the uk!

6. grace moth

Some witchy/gothic unreal prints from an unreal artist

7. Noxcaelo

From jewellery to matching cat collars, noxcaelo has it all this Christmas.

8. cobwebcoven

Shameless plug of my own brand cobwebcoven I offer handmade jewellery and witchy prints.

9. October 31st

October 31st is exactly what it sounds like, it’s a shop that offers Halloween all year round.

10. The crafty burreato

The perfect business for a Halloween themed Christmas.

So there you have it 10 alternative small businesses offering some spooky treats this Christmas! Don’t forget to shop small this festive season.

Until next time

Hayley

X

One thought on “Merry Gothmas: A Christmas Gift Guide

Leave a comment